Efficient production processes – flexibility – speed

1. PRE PRODUCTION

To stay true to our motto of “Shoot today – online tomorrow”, target-oriented planning is the first and most vital step of an effective work flow when tackling our large-scale productions. Even for high throughputs of up to 4000 items a month, we guarantee quality standards will remain the same and that image data will be provided on time, as agreed. In addition to space mannequin photography, we also offer high-quality model photography. We guide our customers through the process of developing an image concept, booking the models and putting together teams of photographers, stylists and make-up artists for the shoot, either in the in-house studio, our external photo studio or on location.

We plan a straightforward, smooth working schedule based on the information we receive on the scope of goods, delivery date and the style guide documents. Our production chains are based on years of experience and continuous optimisation – they fit together efficiently, thereby ensuring scalability that is easy to manage and fast, optimum results.

2. FOTO PRODUCTION

In the large studio, our team of professional stylists ensures that fashion wear is fitted perfectly to our space mannequins and that in our table top studio, other accessories such as shoes, bags, watches or hats can be draped according to customer requirements. Depending on the information in the style guide, model shoots either take place in the in-house or external studio or on location. The client receives regular progress reports as a matter of course.

3. POST PRODUCTION

3. POST PRODUCTION

The raw data is now available for in-house post-production. Professional image editors ensure that colours match the original products. Retouches, composing and many other steps are taken care of at this point. The image data is now tailored to customer requirements and prepared – whether that’s for the customer’s own online shop, external e-commerce platforms or print production. When we experience high volumes, we work very closely with an experienced pool of external image editors in order to still be able to ensure quick turnaround times. Checks by our in-house post-production team ensure rapid, efficient and personalised work steps. Text content for online shops is generated and layouts are created for campaigns. The image data goes through one final check.

4. DATA COLLECTION

The finished image data is now made available in the requested media formats and uploaded to the image data bank which is personalised for each client. Each client can now use meta data to search for item images and use these as required. If required, direct deliveries can be made to other external points of sale. Our clients have a reporting structure which ensures the best possible transparency.

5. END OF PRODUCTION

The data is transferred to our back-up systems. The product images are now visible on all platforms and ensure item sales. The goods are once again reviewed, paid for, packaged and then finally sent to the customer or included in our storage system, so that the items can be sold in a timely manner.

Effiziente Produktionsabläufe – Flexibilität – Schnelligkeit

1. PRE PRODUCTION

Um unser Motto „Heute geshootet – morgen online!“ zu erfüllen, ist eine zielorientierte Planung der erste und wichtigste Schritt eines effektiven Workflows unserer Großproduktionen. Auch bei hohen Stückzahlen von bis zu 4000 Artikeln im Monat garantieren wir gleichbleibende Qualitätsstandards und eine zeitnahe zur Verfügung-Stellung der Bilddaten. Neben der Fotografie an den Spacemannequins bieten wir eine ebenso hohe Qualität bei unserer Modelfotografie. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Erarbeitung eines Bildkonzepts, buchen die Models und stellen Teams aus Fotografen, Stylisten und Visagisten für das Shooting im hausinternen, unserem externen Fotostudio oder On Location bereit.

Auf der Basis einer Avisierung bezüglich Umfang der Ware, Lieferterminen und den erarbeiteten Styleguide-Vorlagen planen wir einen reibungslosen Arbeitsablauf. Unsere Produktionsketten basieren auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und einer stetigen Optimierung – sie greifen effizient ineinander und sorgen so für eine gut steuerbare Skalierbarkeit und schnelle, optimale Ergebnisse.

2. FOTO PRODUCTION
Unsere Teams aus professionellen Stylisten sorgen im Großraumstudio dafür, dass Fashionwear an unseren Spacemannequins wunschgemäß gefittet und andere Accessoires, wie Schuhe, Taschen, Uhren oder Hüte in unseren Table Top Studios nach Kundenwunsch drapiert werden. Modelshootings finden nach Styleguide Vorgaben entweder im hauseigenen, im externen oder OnLocation statt. Regelmäßige Reports an den Kunden sind selbstverständlich.

3. POST PRODUCTION

3. POST PRODUCTION
Die Rohdaten stehen nun in der hauseigenen Post Production zur Verfügung. Professionelle Bildbearbeiter gleichen die Farben an den originalen Produkten ab. Retusche, Composing und viele weitere Arbeiten werden erledigt. Die Bilddaten werden auf Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnitten, aufbereitet – ob für den eigenen Online-Shop, externe e-Commerce Plattformen oder Druckproduktionen. In High Level Peaks arbeiten wir mit einem erfahrenen Pool an externen Bildbearbeitungsdienstleistern engmaschig zusammen, um kurze Reaktionszeiten auch weiterhin gewährleisten zu können. Kontrolle durch unsere InHouse Post Production garantiert schnelle, effiziente und personalisierte Abläufe. Text- Content für Online-Shops wird generiert und Layouts für Kampagnen erstellt. Eine Endkontrolle der Bilddaten findet statt.

4. DATA COLLECTION
Die fertigen Bilddaten werden nun für die geforderten Medien bereit gestellt und in die für jeden Kunden personalisierte Bilddatenbank geladen. Per Metadaten kann jeder Kunde hier beliebig nach seinen Artikelbildern suchen und diese nutzen. Auch weitere externe Verkaufsmarktplätze können direkt beliefert werden. Unsere Kunden erhalten eine Reportingstruktur, die für größtmögliche Transparenz sorgt.

5. END OF PRODUCTION
Die Daten werden in unsere BackUp-Stysteme eingepflegt. Die Produktbilder sind nun auf sämtlichen Plattformen sichtbar und sorgen für den Verkauf der Artikel. Die Ware wird erneut überprüft, gezählt, verpackt und letztlich zum Kunden retour gesendet oder in unser System im Lager eingepflegt, sodass auch dieser Artikel zeitnah wieder verkauft werden kann.